The Amazing Way to cook fooD with little to no oil using super-heated Air!
POWER AIRFRYER REVIEWS
I love my air fryer. I have made chicken several ways in it an its always perfect.Toast is so easy. I'm going to do a whole chicken and French Fries next. I would highly recommend the air fryer.


Name: Lorraine Worman
Date: 2018-05-03


This Air Fryer is AWESOME!! Can't use it enough!! Would make a great gift!!

Name: Mike Young

Date: 2018-05-03


i have 3 of your items pressure cooker-air fryer-and air fryer oven. love them all.i use them a lot.

Name: Marvin Carroll

Date: 2018-05-03


My husband loves using the Power AirFryer. He cooks everything in it. I like it because he's eating healthier no more greasy fried foods.

Name: Maria

Date: 2018-05-03


love it use it almost every day. would love more everyday recipes

Name: Gilbert w Kesecker

Date: 2018-04-05


I just got mine like week ago I have made chicken cutlets pork chops hamburgers for my son and it is awesome its the best thing they came out with no complaints here

Name: janine

Date: 2018-04-05


I received this for Christmas and I LOVE my Power Air Fryer! I use it most every day from making grilled cheese sandwiches to pork loins. The only complaint I would have is I wish the rotisserie basket would open sideways to make it easier to clean.

Name: Annmarie Benavidez

Date: 2018-03-13


Wow!!! It works. I just got my unit from Walmart--All the cookbooks and stuff included. Set it up-rinsed the racks and cook some sweet potato fires and tater tots. Perfect--used the preset and the fries all came out just like the real fried greasy ones.--but no grease. My doctor will love hearing about this.

Name: Clint Burchfield

Date: 2018-03-12


This is my 1st Power AirFryer and I'm glad I waited for the Oven. Just love it. Going to use the Dehydrator today to do apple chips. The Rotisserie is WONDERFUL!!!!

Name: Kathi T.

Date: 2018-03-12


We have already have used our Power Air Fryer Oven, 3 times in the first week. Tonight we had the air fried chicken. It was the most tender, and juiciest chicken we ever had. We have also used it to make french fries, soft inside, and crispy on the outside. So far, this unit gets an A+!

Name: Jerry

Date: 2018-02-22We use the airfryer multiple times a week and love it. The only issue we have is some of the nonstick coating is coming off the outer basket. Hasn't had any effect on using it though.

Name: Gayle

Date: 2018-02-20


It is the greatest cooker ever, I have the Air oven, I love it


Name: Paul Andrews

Date: 2018-02-20


love doing the burgers in this, it is the best wow no more oil to deal with. And the fry's r to die for.I am still learning it.so far it is great.

Name: david hamilton sr

Date: 2018-02-19


My 3 year old daughter Savannah is a French fry lover. I make them all the time in the AirFryer. Saves on her grease intake without buying fast food. I cook perogies, fry fish, beef short ribs, pork chops, wings and so much more. Aside from using less grease and being healthy, they're not advertising another benefit. I use it so much, I hardly use my oven which saves a lot of electricity. I can't wait to get the oven! P.S. Try this Fish - dip ii. Egg mixture and then n flavored (Italian or roasted garlic) breadcrumbs - spray on the cooking spray. Cook with the fry button for approx 25 minutes.. Turn once (about 18 minutes in so the crust stays on the fish). I recommend SWAI as the fish of choice.

Name: Terrence Smythe

Date: 2018-02-19


I have both Airfryer and Airfryer oven. I love both of them. I have cooked just about every thing I cook in a oven in them. My only complaint is I wish the oven was bigger. At least wider. Would have been nice to put a frozen pizza in it. We have even taken it on camping trips with us.

Name: RoxAnn Davis

Date: 2018-02-19


Received the Oven today. Very impressed. Just experimented with home made fries the way we like them - very brown on the outside and soft and tender inside. Put them in the rotating basket and started from cold with 28 minutes. Perfect! We have had American Harvest Jetstream, Secura Halogen, Nuwave, DeLonghi Roto Fryer. This beats them all. Just a spritz of extra virgin olive oil, into the basket, set to rotate, set temperature and time and then walk away. Welcome to 21st Century cooking with devices that really work.

Name: David J

Date: 2018-02-16


so far we love the way it cooks, we had a whole chicken it was great

Name: sidney knowlton

Date: 2018-01-26


I absolutely love my new AirFryer! I've "fried" lots of items. Some healthy, some not so healthy. Kids really enjoy it as well. Very safe for them to use when I'm not home. Best benefit is that it takes 1/2 the time to make dinner and snacks.

Name: Glenna Shetterly

Date: 2018-01-25


I am APPALLED! It fried my chicken done, crispy, and tender. The french fries are crispy and hot and tender on the inside, I even made grilled cheese sandwiches in there and the sandwiches did not burn the cheese was melted and the bread was golden the outside. NO BS!

Name: Al Vita

Date: 2018-01-25


I have made about 5 rotisserie chickens in my AirFryer Oven so far and it's amazing. I brined them everytime so they come out super juicy and tons of flavor. Took me a couple times learning to truss the chicken so it rotates easy, but i got it down and now they come out perfect. I loved smoking my chickens but now i find me using my AirFryer oven more because its easier, faster, and tends to come out better.

Name: Eric Schloegel Jr

Date: 2018-01-24


My husband surprised me with the air fryer one day before Christmas. All I could think of was another machine which we will probably use once and put it away! Much to my surprise I love it and we use it almost everyday! I was so surprised how the food is flavorful and still browns. I baked a cherry pie, and it was great! You do have to watch the times and temperatures as they can differ from the times quoted in the book. I started keeping a chart of each recipe that I cook and the times needed for each one. It amazes me how you can cook almost anything in it. I am thinking of upgrading to the air fryer oven now! Great purchase!

Name: Judy Hitchcock

Date: 2018-01-24


I'm the cook of the house and my wife gave me the 5.3 quart for Christmas. It is amazing! I baked a from-scratch pound cake, on the first try, Christmas afternoon! One thing to keep in mind, is that all temps and times in the manual and cookbook are not precise. Cook small batches to test first. YouTube is also helpful to save a lot of "trial and error" time. I just roasted a fresh, whole, turkey breast ...

Name: Ricardo G. Andrews

Date: 2018-01-17


am learning to love my air fryer just wish they had a bigger cook book Makes great fries and fried clams and fried shrimp

Name: diane jamieson

Date: 2018-01-15